Kontakt

Jovan Pejić

Generalni direktor – Vlasnik

+381 24 415 6 600 +381 646 406 321 office@idas-metal.com

Atila Ferenc

Tehnički direktor

+381 24 415 6 605 +381 646 406 325 atila@idas-metal.com

Miroslav Bordjoski

Menadžer organizacije poslovnih procesa

+381 24 415 6 609 +381 646 406 329 commerce@idas-metal.com

Laslo Bartus

Komercialni menadžer

+381 24 415 6 602 +381 646 406 328 bartus@idas-metal.com

Nemanja Radišić

Komercijalna služba

+381 24 415 6 603 +381 646 492106 radisic@idas-metal.com

Zolt Kenjves

Menadžer proizvodnje

+381 24 862 102 +381 646 406 323 zsolt@idas-metal.com

Zoltan Pamer

Menadžer kvaliteta

+381 24 862 102 +381 646 406 327 qm@idas-metal.com

Nemanja Sužnjev

Nabavka

+381 24 415 6 604 +381 646 492107 suznjev@idas-metal.com

Marija Latinović

Nabavka

+381 24 415 6 604 marija@idas-metal.com

Nada Borđoški

Računovodstvo

+381 24 415 6 601 +381 635 887 79 nada@idas-metal.com

Savka Mesaroš

Administrativni radnik

+381 24 862 102 +381 646 406 32 savka@idas-metal.com

Henrieta Kiš

Planer proizvodnje

+381 24 415 6 609 +381 649 21 02 henrieta@idas-metal.com
Kliknite za smernice

IDAS d.o.o.

  • Jovan Pejic

    Geschäftsführer

  • VAT Br. 104845575
  • Reg. Br. 8201031534
  • Šifra delatnosti Br. 2815