Kontakt

Mr. Jovan Pejic

General Magager – Owner - English language

+381 24 415 6 600 +381 646 406 321 office@idas-metal.com

Mr. Atila Ferenc

Technical Manager

+381 24 415 6 605 +381 646 406 325 atila@idas-metal.com

Mr. Miroslav Bordjoski

Process Manager - English language

+381 24 415 6 609 +381 646 406 329 commerce@idas-metal.com

Mr. Laslo Bartus

Commercial Manager – German language

+381 24 415 6 602 +381 646 406 328 bartus@idas-metal.com

Mr. Nemanja Radisic

Commercial department – German language

+381 24 415 6 603 +381 646 492 106 radisic@idas-metal.com

Mr. Varga Karolj

Production Manager

+381 24 862 102 +381 646 402 100 production@idas-metal.com

Mr. Goran Vunjak

Quality Department

+381 24 862 102 +381 646 406 323 qm@idas-metal.com

Mr. Nemanja Suznjev

Purchasing Manager - English language

+381 24 415 6 604 +381 646 492 107 suznjev@idas-metal.com

Mrs. Nada Bordjoski

Accounting Department - English language

+381 24 415 6 601 +381 635 887 79 nada@idas-metal.com

Mrs. Savka Mesaros

Administration Department

+381 24 862 102 +381 646 406 32 savka@idas-metal.com

Mrs. Henrieta Kis

Production Planner

+381 24 415 6 609 +381 649 21 02 henrieta@idas-metal.com
Click for directions

IDAS d.o.o.

  • Jovan Pejic

    General Manager – Owner

  • VAT Nr. 104845575
  • Reg. Nr. 8201031534
  • Activity code Nr. 2815